The Shadow of the Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafón

The Shadow of the Wind (The Cemetery of Forgotten Books,  #1)The Shadow of the Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafón
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Originally published March 25th, 2014
This is a melancholy, dark, gothic romance as much in love with love and sadness as it is with books. It’s one of my favourites and I’m really excited to finally get the chance to finish the trilogy, now that I own “The Angel’s Game” and “The Prisoner of Heaven.”

View all my reviews

Say a thing!

